Dear Universe, It’s me.

I read today that I have to put out positive vibes in order for good things to happen, but I’m feeling so low. All I can think about is negative things. What do I do? How can I fix things?

Dear Me,

You can’t feel happy all of the time, it’s okay to feel upset and down sometimes. If you didn’t, people would probably label you as a psychopath. You’re human, and so that means that you have the right to feel what you feel and do what you want to do. What I don’t want you to do is let that negativity control you, and become you. You can be negative, allow yourself to feel shitty sometimes, really feel your emotions, maybe even cry, but then pick yourself up and think of what you DO have in your life which makes you happy. Think about what is making you feel this way, and in 5 years will the thing your worrying about actually matter? Or if you died tomorrow, would you still care about that person who cares nothing about you? No. You would spend time with the people who support you, who make you feel whole, and love you for who you are. Don’t let negativity steal that away from you. I’m here to help, but I can’t do it all.

You’ll get better, I promise. Just give it time, and remember to be grateful for what you do have. Don’t give up hope, I’ve got big things planned for you little one.

From the Universe.

Leave a Reply

